Just you approach your own area information. You can include or expel contacts from your dashboard to control who can or can't see your spaces. On the off chance that somebody leaves your association, you can erase their client record to forestall further access.
We pursue every best practice to verify against web application vulnerabilities, both from a safe coding stance just as the server condition that runs the application.
Your DNS record information is put away at our datacenter. We hold to local law implementation and information maintenance policies.
When you erase your record or quit checking an area, we forever erase those records. We don't "delicate erase" so as to reestablish rapidly thereafter. When you click the erase catch, your information and all its history is no more.